I had been wanting to have one of these for so long! It takes a really long wall;). Painted this one dark turquoise, distressed and antiqued. I also upholstered in a grey & white fabric. I love it!!!! It's comfy too;)
9/10/2016 11:23:10 pm

Simply enter your account information into the form below and choose the items you want from the list of available furniture items. Within seconds all the furniture

Reply
Julie
10/15/2016 05:18:10 pm

Love this. What kinda paint did u use ? What is the color called exactly ? This is awesome.

Reply
Hillary Overby
3/18/2017 01:37:07 pm

Do you repurpose these for sale? I would love more info on how to buy one as we are looking for one for our long foyer! Thank you!

Reply
Heidi Carbon
9/19/2017 01:03:05 pm

Could you tell me the exact color of paint used, what the brand is, and the method used to distress and antique it. I have a long church pew I would like to reprint and I really love this color

Reply



Leave a Reply.